KONTAKTA OSS:
Ärende

Namn

E-post
Meddelande


SÄLJAVDELNING

Försäljning Stockholm
Cecilia Edlund
Försäljningschef
cecilia.edlund@mitti.se
Tel: 08-550 552 45
Mobil: 073-523 57 58
Ring för offert och för att boka annonser: 08-550 550 10
eller maila till boka@mitti.se
Lokal KAM
Carl Berglund
Teamleader
carl.berglund@mitti.se
Tel:08-550 550 98
Mobil:073-54 65 20
Jennie Luttu
Säljare
jennie.luttu@mitti.se
Tel: 08-550 553 16
Mobil: 070-602 54 04
Martin Söderström
Säljare
martin.soderstrom@mitti.se
Tel: 08-550 552 41
Mobil: 076-886 43 01
Ylva Hansén
Säljare
ylva.hansen@mitti.se
Tel: 08-550 552 23
Mobil: 070-412 90 43
Kent Lundmark Holma
Säljare
kent.lundmark@mitti.se
Tel: 08-550 553 42



Distriktssälj
Cristian Tapia
Teamleader
cristian.tapia@mitti.se
Tel: 08-550 550 79
Mobil: 076-632 03 71
Andreas Seijboldt
Säljare
andreas.seijboldt@mitti.se
Tel: 08-550 550 09
Mobil: 073-320 20 87
Viktor Bremark
Säljare
viktor.bremark@mitti.se
Tel: 08-550 550 88
Mobil: 073-544 52 00
Ingemar Husberg
Säljare
ingemar.husberg@mitti.se
Tel: 08-550 552 02
Mobil: 070-602 54 02
Therese Lind
Säljare
therese.lind@mitti.se
Tel: 08-550 552 27
Mobil: 070-649 56 20
Barbara Marsella
Säljare
barbara.marsella@mitti.se
Tel: 08-550 552 05
Mobil: 070-602 54 84
Veronica Wollberg
Säljare
veronica.wollberg@mitti.se
Tel: 08-550 552 18
Mobil: 076-886 43 52
Fredrik Lindborg
Säljare
fredrik.lindborg@mitti.se
Tel: 08-550 552 25
Mobil: 070-043 32 15
Ghia Odéen - Lidingö
Säljare
ghia.odeen@mitti.se
Tel: 08-550 552 11
Mobil: 070-840 23 22
Maria Bergqvist - Lidingö
Säljare
maria.bergqvist@mitti.se
Tel: 08-550 552 12
Mobil: 073-310 23 21
Efva Danielsson
Säljare
efva.danielsson@mitti.se
Amanda Törner
Säljare
amanda.torner@mitti.se
Tel: 08-550 552 49
Mobil: 073-313 98 30
Johnny Granath
Säljare
johnny.granath@mitti.se
Tel: 08-550 550 99
Mobil: 070-774 97 60
Margareta Gadd
Säljare
margareta.gadd@mitti.se
Tel: 08-550 552 86
Mobil: 073-540 79 97
Caroline Adelly Duvheim
Säljare
caroline.adelly@mitti.se
Tel: 08-550 553 23
Mobil: 0733-139 809
Annelie Söderstedt
Säljare
annelie.soderstedt@mitti.se
Tel: 08-550 550 22
Mobil: 072-253 50 22



Jobb & Karriär - platsannonsering
Anna Lundqvist
Säljare
anna.lundqvist@mitti.se
Tel: 08-550 550 25
Mobil: 073-313 98 04
Zandra Lundh
Säljare
zandra.lundh@mitti.se



Innesälj 08-550 552 80
Elisabeth Rosendahl
Säljare
elisabeth.rosendahl@mitti.se
Tel: 08-550 552 89
Linda Murell
Säljare
linda.murell@mitti.se
Tel: 08-550 550 66
Monika Östman
Säljare
monika.ostman@mitti.se
Tel: 08-550 552 87
Helena Wikell
Säljare
helena.wikell@mitti.se
Tel: 08-550 552 76




Riks-KAM / byråansvariga
Fredrik Marmorstein
Teamleader
fredrik.marmorstein@mitti.se
Tel: 08-550 552 74
Mobil: 070-602 54 19
Carina Björklund
Säljare
carina.bjorklund@mitti.se
Tel: 08-550 553 28
Mobil: 070-602 54 29
Jaqueline d'Ailly
Säljare
jaqueline.dailly@mitti.se
Tel: 08-550 552 62
Mobil: 073-313 98 08
Magnus Iserman
Säljare
magnus.iserman@mitti.se
Tel: 08-550 552 28
Mobil: 070-559 45 31
Sami Moisiola
Säljare
sami.moisiola@mitti.se
Tel: 08-550 550 39
Mobil: 0720-225 50 39


SÄLJSUPPORT
Support/gruppnummer 08-550 552 50
Terese Lindberg
Säljsupport
terese.lindberg@mitti.se
Tel: 08-550 552 30
Ann-Louise Laving
Säljsupport
ann-louise.laving@mitti.se
Tel: 08-550 554 54
Jessica Brandt
Säljsupport
jessica.brandt@mitti.se
Tel: 08-550 552 72
Narmin Lindborg
Säljsupport
narmin.lindborg@mitti.se
Tel: 08-550 552 36
Åsa östeblad
Säljsupport
asa.osteblad@mitti.se
Tel: 08-550 552 04