KONTAKTA OSS:
Ärende

Namn

E-post
Meddelande


SÄLJAVDELNING

Försäljning Stockholm
Cecilia Edlund
Försäljningschef
cecilia.edlund@mitti.se
Tel: 08-550 552 45
Mobil: 073-523 57 58
Ring för offert och för att boka annonser: 08-550 550 10
eller maila till boka@mitti.se
KAM-gruppen
Magnus Meijer
Teamleader
magnus.meijer@mitti.se
Tel:08-550 552 23
Mobil:073-313 98 19
Carl Berglund
Säljare
carl.berglund@mitti.se
Tel:08-550 550 98
Mobil:073-54 65 20
Viktor Bremark
Säljare
viktor.bremark@mitti.se
Tel: 08-550 550 88
Mobil: 073-544 52 00
Andreas Seijboldt
Säljare
andreas.seijboldt@mitti.se
Tel: 08-550 550 09
Mobil: 073-320 20 87
Johnny Granath
Säljare
johnny.granath@mitti.se
Tel: 08-550 550 99
Mobil: 070-774 97 60
Annelie Söderstedt
Säljare
annelie.soderstedt@mitti.se
Tel: 08-550 550 22
Mobil: 072-253 50 22
Amanda Törner
Säljare
amanda.torner@mitti.se
Tel: 08-550 552 49
Mobil: 073-313 98 30
Martin Söderström
Säljare
martin.soderstrom@mitti.se
Tel: 08-550 552 41
Mobil: 076-886 43 01
Kent Lundmark Holma
Säljare
kent.lundmark@mitti.se
Tel: 08-550 553 42



Fältsälj
Cristian Tapia
Teamleader
cristian.tapia@mitti.se
Tel: 08-550 550 79
Mobil: 076-632 03 71
Annies Lindqvist
Säljare
annies.lindqvist@mitti.se
Tel: 08-550 553 16
Mobil: 070-602 54 04
Lisa Akuetteh
Säljare
lisa.akuetteh@mitti.se
Tel: 08-550 552 53
Mobil: 079-073 52 53
Fredrik Lindborg
Säljare
fredrik.lindborg@mitti.se
Tel: 08-550 552 25
Mobil: 070-043 32 15
Magnus Iserman
Säljare
magnus.iserman@mitti.se
Tel: 08-550 552 28
Mobil: 070-559 45 31
Tamy Sadeghi
Säljare
tamy.sadeghi@mitti.se
Tel: 08-550 552 73
Mobil: 072-853 52 73
Anna Hebbou
Säljare
anna.hebbou@mitti.se
Tel: 08-550 552 78
Mobil: 079-069 52 78



Jobb & Karriär - platsannonsering
Magnus Meijer
Teamleader
magnus.meijer@mitti.se
Tel:08-550 552 23
Mobil:073-313 98 19
Anna Lundqvist
Säljare
anna.lundqvist@mitti.se
Tel: 08-550 550 25
Mobil: 073-313 98 04
Zandra Persson
Säljare
zandra.persson@mitti.se
Tel: 08-550 552 37
Mobil: 072-25 05 237



Innesälj 08-550 552 80
Cristian Tapia
Teamleader
cristian.tapia@mitti.se
Tel: 08-550 550 79
Mobil: 076-632 03 71
Elisabeth Rosendahl
Säljare
elisabeth.rosendahl@mitti.se
Tel: 08-550 552 89
Monika Östman
Säljare
monika.ostman@mitti.se
Tel: 08-550 552 87
Barbara Marsella
Säljare
barbara.marsella@mitti.se
Tel: 08-550 552 05
Mobil: 070-602 54 84




Byrågruppen
Linda Norrbin
Säljare
linda.norrbin@mitti.se
Tel: 08-550 553 28
Mobil: 070-602 54 29
Sami Moisiola
Säljare
sami.moisiola@mitti.se
Tel: 08-550 550 39
Mobil: 0720-225 50 39
Jaqueline d'Ailly
Säljare
jaqueline.dailly@mitti.se
Tel: 08-550 552 62
Mobil: 073-313 98 08
Carina Björklund
Säljare
carina.bjorklund@mitti.se
Tel: 08-550 553 28
Mobil: 070-602 54 29
Fredrik Marmorstein
Teamleader
fredrik.marmorstein@mitti.se
Tel: 08-550 552 74
Mobil: 070-602 54 19


Support
Support/gruppnummer 08-550 552 50
Ingemar Husberg
Säljsupport
ingemar.husberg@mitti.se
Tel: 08-550 552 02
Mobil: 070-602 54 02
Terese Lindberg
Säljsupport
terese.lindberg@mitti.se
Tel: 08-550 552 30
Ann-Louise Laving
Säljsupport
ann-louise.laving@mitti.se
Tel: 08-550 554 54
Jessica Brandt
Säljsupport
jessica.brandt@mitti.se
Tel: 08-550 552 72
Linn Härkell
Säljsupport
linn.harkell@mitti.se
Tel: 08-550 553 43